NYSAPCSO Officers. (L to R: Kim Godreau, Nicole Yaggle, Kerry Brennan, Beth Mortas, and Laura Granger)

Beth Mortas
Onondaga County
(315) 435-3995

1st Vice President
Kerry Brennan
Yates County
(315) 536-5112

2nd Vice President
Nicole Yaggle
Montgomery County
(518) 853-8368

Laura L. Granger
Seneca County
(315) 539-1712

Kim Godreau
Franklin County
(518) 481-1675

Executive Committee Members-at-Large:
Nate Alderman, Steuben County
John Charon, City of Glen Cove
Paul Eldridge, Putnam County
Brian Jweid, Oneida County
Martha Krisel, Nassau County
Robin Lynch, Long Beach
Michelle Mills, City of Newburgh
Dawnmarie Robens, Mechanicville

Special Assignments:
Nate Alderman, Hospitality Committee Chair, Steuben County
Paul Eldridge, Legislative Committee Chair, Putnam County
Laura Granger, Nominating Committee Chair, Seneca County
Brian Jweid, Audit Committee Chair and Webmaster, Oneida County
Dawnmarie Robens, Vendor Coordinator, Mechanicville
Nicole Yaggle, Site Selection Committee Chair, Montgomery County

%d bloggers like this: